Project Team

Dr. Arlene Daus-Magbual, Director

Arlene Daus-Magbual, Ed.D.
Director, Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) Student Services
Division of Equity and Community Inclusion
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

San Francisco State University
Office: Village C 141
Phone: (415) 405-4441​
Email: amianan@sfsu.edu

 

Levalasi Loi-On

Levalasi Loi-On, M.A.
AA&PI Student Success Coordinator
Asian American & Pacific Islander Student Services
Division of Equity & Community Inclusion
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Email: levalasi@sfsu.edu

 

Simeon Alojipan
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: salojipa@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Charlene Cayanan
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: ccayanan@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Mariah Manibusan
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: mmanibus@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Jada Quidachay
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: jquidach@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Joshua Gonzales
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: jqonza22@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Philip Nguyen
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: pnguyen13@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Celeste Francisco
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: cfranci1@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Hillary Peregrina
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: hperegrina@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Gwen Augustin, Ed.D

Gwen Agustin, Ed.D.
Educational Psychologist 
Counseling and Psychological Services 
Phone: (415) 338-2208
Email: gagustin@sfsu.edu

 

 

Luoluo Hong, Ph.D., MPH

Luoluo Hong, Ph.D., MPH
Co-Principal Investigator
Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Phone: (415) 338-2032
Email: luoluo@sfsu.edu

 

 

Grace Yoo, Ph.D., MPH

Grace Yoo, Ph.D., MPH
Project Director and Principal Investigator
Professor, Asian American Studies
First Year Experience Faculty Director

Phone: (415) 338-3891
Email: gracey@sfsu.edu