ASPIRE Faculty & Peer Mentors

Our Spring 2019 ASPIRE Team includes the following faculty:

AAS 101: First-Year Experience in Asian American Studies
Arlene Daus-Magbual

AAS 110: Critical Thinking & the Asian American Experience
Eric Pido

AAS 210: History of Asians in the U.S.
Ray San Diego

AAS 211: Contemporary Asian Americans
Justin Woodard

AAS 212: Asian Americans & Mass Media
Valerie Soe

AAS 216: Intro to Asian American Literature
Soojin Jeong

AAS 218: Asian American Culture
Irene Duller
Melissa-Ann Nievera

AAS 360: Koreans in the U.S.
Kira Donnell

AAS 510: Asian Americans in California
Francis Wong