Project Team

Dr. Arlene Daus-Magbual, Director

Dr. Arlene Daus-Magbual, Director
Asian American and Pacific Islander (AAPI) Student Services Division of Equity and Community Inclusion | Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
San Francisco State University
Office: Village C 141
Email: amianan@sfsu.edu
Office phone: (415) 405-4441​

Grace Yoo, Ph.D., MPH

Grace Yoo, Ph.D., MPH
Project Director and Principal Investigaor
Professor, Asian American Studies
Phone: (415)338-3891
Email: gracey@sfsu.edu

 

 

Luoluo Hong, Ph.D., MPH

Luoluo Hong, Ph.D., MPH
Co-Principal Investigator
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Phone: (415) 338-2032
Email: luoluo@sfsu.edu

 

 

Gwen Augustin, Ed.D

Gwen Agustin, Ed.D.
Educational Psychologist 
Counseling and Psychological Services 
Phone: (415) 338-2208
Email: gagustin@sfsu.edu

 

 

Levalasi Loi-On

Levalasi Loi-On
ASPIRE Peer Mentor Coordinator
Email: levalasi@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Simeon Alojipan
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: salojipa@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Huong Cao
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: hcao@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Charlene Cayanan
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: ccayanan@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Mariah Manibusan
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: mmanibus@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Nathan McCanne
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: nmccanne@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Cassandra Park
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: cpark2@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Jada Quidachay
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: jquidach@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Chanfou Saelee
ASPIRE Peer Mentor
Email: csaelee2@mail.sfsu.edu